Incorporated Management Committee

Categories of Management Name

School Sponsoring Body

1 Br. CHIN Yoon Choy (Supervisor and Chairman)
2 Dr. CHEUNG Wing Ming Francis
3 Mr. LAI Kam Wah
4 Mr. LEE Shung Tak
5 Mr. LEUNG Pak Ming Raymond
6 Mr. WONG Yiu Ting
7 Mr. YUEN Chi Fai
8 Ms. NG Choi Yuk Theresa (Alternate Manager)

 Independent Manager

9 Mr. PONG Wing Fai Stephen

 Ex-officio Manager

10 Mr. LEUNG Man Fai (Principal)
Teacher Manager 11 Mr. CHING Yuk Tong Kenneth
12 Mr. LEUNG Wing Sum (Alternate Teacher Manager)
Parent Manager 13 Mr. LAM Kin Fai
14 Ms. HUNG Lai Chun (Alternate Parent Manager)
Alumni Manager 15 Mr. WONG Kwan Nam