The Student Union Electioneering 2013-2014 kicked off on 6th September with the formal introduction of the nominated cabinets by the current Student Union Chairperson Mr. Chiu in the morning assembly. There are altogether two nominated cabinets this year.

They are Unity, whose Proposed Chairperson is Mr. Theo Sham of Form 5B; and Feather, whose Proposed Chairperson is Mr. Gabriel Tsang of Form 5B. Starting from 6th to 10th September, these two nominated cabinets would make use of recess time and lunch period to introduce themselves and promote their cabinets. An open forum would be held afterschool on 11th September, in which both nominated cabinets have to answer questions raised by different parties. Last but not least, the Election Day held on 12th September would mark the end of the whole electioneering.