Introduction of New Staff 2019-2020

During the first morning assembly in the 2019-2020 school year, our principal introduced to all students the 11 new teaching and supporting staff. They included:
Mr. CHU Sing, Mr. CHOW, Ian Gabriel Liam, Mr. CHAU, Wang Fung, Mr. LI, Kwok Chun, Mr. LEE , Kam Hung, Mr. CHENG, Kwok Kwan, Mr. LI, Kin Tak, Ms. HO Chi Yan, Ms. WOO Hiu Tung, Mr. WU Kui Kong, and Mr. CHEUNG Shun Ying.

Let’s welcome them to our Xaverian family!